ico_Search ico_Home ico_CloseDeleteSearchField ico_BannerNext Ico_BannerPrev

I-New Unified Mobile Solutions is one of the fastest growing technology solutions provider in the mobile communication industry. From offices all across the globe, we are capable of providing, implementing and running state-of-the-art products and services for successful digital business transformation over next generation platforms.

Awarded as „Best MVNO/E Solution Provider“ at the Global MVNOs Industry Awards in 2014-2016 and „Best Services to Telecoms“ at the Global Telecoms Awards 2016.

INVESTORS

By a majority, I-New Unified Mobile Solutions AG is owned by Novomatic AG, an integrated global gaming company with more than 20,000 employees in more than 80 countries. Remaining corporation shares are held by I-New Management as well as private investors.

SUCCESSES

2013 Innovations Awards by Austrian Federal State of Burgenland.
2014 Austrian Chamber of Commerce: Austrian Export Awards, 'Information & Consulting' category winner.
2014 Global MVNOs Industry Awards: Best MVNO Solution.
2015 Global MVNOs Industry Awards: Best MVNO Solution.
2016 Global MVNOs Industry Awards: Best MVNE - Enabler of MVNOs.
2016 Innovations Awards by Austrian Federal State of Burgenland.
2016 Global Telecoms Awards: 'Services to Telecoms' category winner.

Partners

Leadership Team

WORLDWIDE OFFICES

Headquarter

I-New Unified Mobile Solutions AG
Am Anger 1, I-New Building
7210 Mattersburg
AUSTRIA
T: +43 (2626)20720-0
E: office@i-new.com

Office Austria

I-New Unified Mobile Solutions AG Schönbrunner Straße 108
1050 Wien
AUSTRIA

Office Hungary

I-New Hungary Kft
Köszegi út 5
9400 Sopron
HUNGARY
E: office.hungary@i-new.com

Office Chile

I-New Chile
Alonso de Córdova 5151, of. 604 Comuna de Las Condes
Santiago de Chile
CHILE
E: office.chile@i-new.com

OFFICE COLOMBIA

I-NEW Colombia S.A.S
Avenida 82 No. 12-18
Ed. Torre Andina of. 806
Bogotá, D.C.
COLOMBIA
E: office.colombia@i-new.com

Office Mexico

I-New Mexico
Paseo de la Reforma 389, Piso 15 Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico DF MEXICO
E: office.mexico@i-new.com

Office Peru

I-NEW Peru S.A.C.
La Encalada 1090, Office 802 Santiago de Surco
Lima 15023
PERU
E: office.peru@i-new.com

Office brasil

I-New Brasil
Av.Brigadeiro Faria Lima
3477 - 16º andar 04538-133
São Paulo SP
BRASIL
E: office.brasil@i-new.com

Office USA

I-New USA Inc.
115 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2600
Chigaco / IL 60603
U.S.A.
E: office.usa@i-new.com

Office South Africa

Block B Bradford House
12 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Gauteng 2007
SOUTH AFRICA

Office Bangladesh

Principal Park (4th Floor)
11///G Free School Street Kathalbagan
Dhaka 1205
BANGLADESH
E: office.bangladesh@i-new.com